Contact Us

Holmes Alumni House
17 High St. MSC 50
Plymouth, NH, 03264

Office Hours:
Monday-Friday
8:00 a.m.- 4:30 p.m.
Front Office Phone: (603)535-2428
alumni@seamonkeydiver.com

Facebook |LinkedIn|Instagram|Twitter

Meet the University Advancement Team

Alumni Relations is part of the University Advancement Team. Together, we work to:

  • engage you in a lifelong connection with the Plymouth State community;
  • enable you to advocate for the University and forge relationships that advance our educational mission;
  • provide opportunities for your direct involvement with the education of students and their transitions to their chosen careers; and
  • invite you to take a direct part in making a Plymouth State education available to current and future generations of students through your personal gifts.

Administrative Support

Christa Hollingsworth ’15G

Senior Program Support Assistant
(603) 535-3078
chollingsworth@seamonkeydiver.com


Lesley McGowan

Program Support Assistant
(603) 535-2428
lcmcgowan@seamonkeydiver.com

Advancement Services

Jennifer Smith ’12G

Manager of Gifts & Database Administration
(603) 535-2564
jmsmith10@seamonkeydiver.com

hall_jen_11008_psu_01-28-11-6217-178x250

Jennifer Hall ’85, P’19

Constituent Data Manager
(603) 535-2219
jenh@seamonkeydiver.com

Alumni Relations

Rodney Ekstrom

Rodney Ekstrom ’09G

Director of Alumni Relations
(603) 535-2217
raekstrom@seamonkeydiver.com

Lauren Wentworth

Assistant Director of Alumni Relations
(603) 535-2227
lauren.wentworth@seamonkeydiver.com

Development

 

John Scheinman P’19

Director of Development
(603) 535-2805
jscheinman@seamonkeydiver.com

Gene Martin ’09

Associate Director of Development
(603) 535-2588 
epmartin@seamonkeydiver.com

Julia LaFleur

Development Officer
(603) 535-2643 
jmlafleur@seamonkeydiver.com